MR 60 200 00

Self-adhesive circular encoders, 60 pulses B&W Ø 200mm. Circular back

Download

In order to access our downloads your own user account is required. Please click on the link below. Your account will be opened manually by our staff. This may take a little while. Thank you for your patience.

TECHNICAL DATA

Modulation support for sensor 152. Self-adhesive encoding discs with a diameter of 200 mm, without precut center part, consists of 60 black and white sectors. Weight negligible, very good retro-reflection optical effect and strong adhesion of the adhesive layer, high black and white contrast. Smudge-proof, good adhesion in the environment of a motor, center point crosshair to facilitate centering. This product is not further specified and is a part of the OPTEL THEVON sensors

RECOMMENDED USAGE:

The simplified and economical instrument equipment for measurements of cyclostationary phenomena, acyclisms, shifts, torsional vibrations, flexion, torques, variations in the angular velocities.

If it is not possible, a precision encoder wheel in your diagnostic of rotating workpiece to be used or contrasting, factory-made markings or natural periodic parts such as holes, teeth, or directly engraving are missing. If is weak or reduced mass inertia of particular importance. To learn the number of pulses/revolutions, consult your specialist in the field of measurement of torsional vibrations and acyclism, to determine the required or sufficient resolution. Recommendation: Watch the sensors and probes for the resolution limit of the OPTEL THEVON’s probes: position your probes to a sector considering the acceptable distance and wideness

Formulaire de contact

Votre Email
Votre téléphone

23 other products in the same category:

MR 60 200 00

Disc Codeur adhésif 60 pulses N&B Ø 200mm Porteuse circulaire

Téléchargement

Pour accéder au téléchargements nous vous invitons à créer votre compte en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous, nos équipes effectuerons manuellement votre ouverture de compte ce qui peut prendre un certain temps, nous vous remercions de votre patience.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICITY/ CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

Porteuse de modulation pour capteur 152. Mires codeuses adhésives diamètre 200 mm sans prédécoupe centrale composé de 60 secteurs Noirs & Blancs. Masse négligeable, très bonne rétro-réflectivité et tenue de l'adhésif, contraste noir et blanc élevé. Bonne tenue au lavage et à l'environnement moteur, réticule de centrage. Ce produit nest pas détaillé et est un composant des capteurs OPTEL THEVON

WHEN TO USE IT?

Pour linstrumentation simplifiée et économique des mesures de phénomènes cyclostationnaires, d'acyclismes, de glissements, de vibrations torsionnelles, de flexion, de couple, de variation de vitesse angulaire. Quand votre pièce tournante à diagnostiquer ne peut inclure de roue phonique de précision ou de marquages usinés et contrastés ou porteuse naturelle comme trous, dents, gravure directe. Quand inertie faible masse réduite sont prépondérantes. Pour savoir le nombre de tops référez-vous à vos spécialistes de la mesure des vibrations torsionnelles ou des acyclismes pour définir la résolution nécessaire et suffisante. Recommandation : attention à la résolution limite des capteurs et sondes OPTEL THEVON : positionnez vos sondes face à un secteur dont la largeur est acceptable

Formulaire de contact

Votre Email
Votre téléphone

23 autres produits dans la même catégorie :